Red

image

I had this seafood risotto at a Japanese/Italian fusion restaurant last night. Let me just say, it was absolutely divine!! The place is called La Grotta @Serangoon Gardens if anyone wants to drop by. Although the atmosphere was lacking, the food was pretty good. Their portions was quite decent too. Anyhoo, I’m off to clean my room. I’m sure many of you can relate to my messy room, or as I like to call it, an organized mess. So, I am going to leave you guys with another song that I have been recently hooked onto. It’s great for those who are still stuck in the festive mood 🙂

Ivana x

Everyone has intelligent opinions, leave yours.

